Remember Me
POWRi Midget Series
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title
1 Trammell Conquers Belle Clair
2 Brennan Brown takes Out Rd. 12!
3 2013/2014 POWRi Winter Schedule Released
4 Christopher Bell edges out Kyle Larson to win the SPR POWRi Sim Midget Series Hut 100 at Tri-State Speedway
5 Herb Engelhart Out Duels Aussie Champ Grotherr For First WIn of The Season
6 Cabre Nabs Win a Mighty Macon
7 Chris Bell is your 2013 SPR POWRi Chili Bowl Sim Midget Nationals Champion
8 The Dirt is Down, Lights Are On....Its Chili Bowl Time
9 Christopher Bell takes the win in the POWRi Midget Series at Lasalle Speedway
10 Brodie Kostecki takes the POWRi Midget Series win at Clarksville
11 Kevin Holley scores his first POWRi Midget Series win at Tri-City
12 Christopher Bell wins at Angell Park Speedway
13 James Edens holds of Christopher Bell on a late restart to take his first career POWRi Midget Series win at Peoria Speedway
14 POWRi Midget Series Heads To Peoria Speedway
15 Beau Breunig gets the win at SPR's inaugural visit to Angell Park
16 Christopher Bell returns to victory lane at Cowtown Speedway
17 Gary McGuire wins first career dirt midget race in Kansas
18 Christopher Bell takes the win in Sin City.
19 Gary McGuire gets the win at home in northern California
20 Gary McGuire gets first career USAC National Midget Series win in Indy, ends Ringo's perfect pavement streak
<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 2